Team Canada-ISEF 2015 Announced

Mon, Mar 16 2015
Twelve of Canada’s top high school scientists have been selected by Youth Science Canada to represent the country at the Intel International Science and Engineering Fair (Intel ISEF) from May 10-16 in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.

CWSF 2015 Ambassadors Announced

Tue, Mar 3 2015
Youth Science Canada is pleased to announce the 6 alumni who have been selected to serve as Ambassadors at CWSF 2015 in Fredericton

March is Youth Science Month

Sun, Mar 1 2015
Every fall, Youth Science Canada calls on students across the country to take up the challenge of doing a science project. More than half a million will do a project this school year and about 25,000 of these will compete in one of 100 regional science fairs held across Canada this winter and spring.

City declares May 11-16 Science Week in Fredericton

Thu, Feb 26 2015
The City of Fredericton is getting set to roll out the red carpet for the 2015 Canada-Wide Science Fair (CWSF) May 11-16, 2015 by proclaiming the week as Science Week in Fredericton.

EventsPosts

Mon, May 11, 2015 to Sat, May 16, 2015

BlogPosts

Tue, Mar 3, 2015 - Dominic Tremblay
Thu, May 15, 2014 - Dominic Tremblay
Sat, Apr 12, 2014 - Dominic Tremblay
Thu, Apr 10, 2014 - Brad McCabe
Thu, Mar 20, 2014 - Brad McCabe
science