100 Days until the Canada-Wide Science Fair 2015

Fri, Jan 30 2015
If you’re on the Canada-Wide Science Fair website today, you probably noticed something really exciting – our countdown clock has ticked over to 100! That means we’re just 100 days away for the 2015 CWSF in Fredericton!

CWSF 2015 Ambassador Program: Call for Applications

Thu, Jan 22 2015
Youth Science Canada (YSC) is pleased to announce that the Ambassador Program will be returning for the 2015 Canada-Wide Science Fair in Fredericton, New Brunswick.

Join us this month for our ‘Stepping Up’ Webinars!

Thu, Jan 15 2015
On January 22 and January 25, we will be hosting our ‘Stepping Up’ webinars and we encourage all students who have started a project to tune in.

Invent the Future 2014

Thu, Nov 6 2014
Teachers, check your mailboxes! Youth Science Canada is happy to announce that our annual Invent the Future poster and newsletter has been sent out to educators all across the nation.

EventsPosts

Sat, May 9, 2015 to Sat, May 16, 2015

BlogPosts

Thu, May 15, 2014 - Dominic Tremblay
Sat, Apr 12, 2014 - Dominic Tremblay
Thu, Apr 10, 2014 - Brad McCabe
Thu, Mar 20, 2014 - Brad McCabe
science